Choose Another Sport
Debra Rainer Email Icon Email

CHMS Dance Team

2016-2017 Team
2016-2017 Team

Congratulations to the 2017 - 2018 CHMS Dance Team

Olivia Hines                                       

Kynnedy Terry

Shainah Walker

Callia Paulino

Paris Wilson

Annissa Veyo

Emma Kate Taylor

Abby Le

Emma Gay

Emily Weinberg

Zoie Peppers

Nyla Jones

Nyiah Landfair

Maddie Patterson

Lindsey Spangler

Addie White

Jesse Wells

Jaela Brown

LyNia Randolph